Homeschool Math Website Links

 

WEBSITE GRADES INFORMATION LINK
A+ Click 1-12 math and logic problems http://www.aplusclick.com
AAA Math K-6 math lessons www.aaa.math.com
Achieve the Core K-12 math tasks, assessments, lessons, planning tools, CCSS info, professional development http://achievethecore.org/dashboard/300/search/1/2/0/1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12
Algebra Lab 8-12 math activities, lessons, practice exercises, study aids http://www.algebralab.org/directions.aspx

 

Annenberg Learner K-12 math lesson plans, interactives http://www.learner.org
Better Lesson K-12 master teacher lessons http://betterlesson.com/search?subject_id=1&from=search_filter_subject
Cool Math 8-12 Pre-Algebra – Calculus math lessons, games http://www.coolmath.com/

 

Cool Math 4 Kids K-7 math lessons, games http://wwww.coolmath4kids.com/
Cut the Knot 3-12 math articles, problems, puzzles http://www.cut-the-knot.org/
Figure This! 6-8 NCTM math problem solving challenges http://figurethis.nctm.org/index.html

 

Funbrain PK-8 math games, math skills http://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html
Lure of the Labyrinth 6-8 pre-algebra game with math-based puzzles https://labyrinth.thinkport.org/www/
Homeschool Math K-12 math worksheets, lessons, online games, e-lists, curriculum guides and reviews http://www.homeschoolmath.net/
Illuminations PK-12 NCTM resources for teaching and learning math http://illuminations.nctm.org/
Internet 4 Classrooms K-8 math worksheets, activities, online practice quizzes, technology tutorials, test prep http://www.internet4classrooms.com/index.htm
IXL PK-12 math skills practice – 20 free problems/day http://www.ixl.com/math/
K-5 Math Resources K-5 CCSS aligned math resources, games, activities www.k-5mathteachingresources.com

 

Kalamazoo Area Algebra Project 6-12 professional development for math teachers http://www.wmich.edu/math/kaap/

 

Kahn Academy K-12 practice exercises, instructional videos http://www.khanacademy.org
Math Bits 7-12 math lessons, activities http://www.mathbits.com
Math Cats 1-7 math activities, applications, crafts, art, and connections www.mathcats.com

 

Math Central K-12 math resources, glossary, questions, careers, teacher material, problem of the month http://www.mathcentral.uregina.ca/index.php

 

mathFROG 4-6 math lessons, worksheets, games http://cemc2.math.uwaterloo.ca/mathfrog/english/kidz/index.shtml
Math Goodies 3-7 math lessons, worksheets, worksheet generator, games, articles, puzzles, glossary, newsletter http://www.mathgoodies.com

 

Math is Fun Pk-12 math lessons, activities, worksheets, games, puzzles http://www.mathsisfun.com/index.htm
Math Landing PK-6 math resource – professional development, math knowledge, instructional practice, discussions, articles, lessons www.mathlanding.org

 

Math Play 1-12 math games http://www.math-play.com/index/html
Math Playground 1-6 math games, logic puzzles, instructional videos, math practice, problem solving activities http://www.mathplayground.com/
Math Slice 1-12 math worksheets http://www.mathslice.com/index.html
Math Village 6-8 math examples, video tutorials, interactive applets http://www.mathvillage.info/

 

Mathematics Assessment Project 6-12 math lessons, tasks, tests, professional development http://www.map.mathshell.org/materials/index.php
Mathwire K-5 standards-based math activities, worksheets http://www.mathwire.com/

 

Michigan Mathematics Rural Area Project 4-6 math professional development for 4th-6th grade teachers http://www.wmich.edu/math/m2rap/

 

Mr. Nussbaum’s Math Lab K-8 math games, workshops, videos, drill, worksheets http://mrnussbaum.com/mathcode/
National Library of Virtual Manipulatives K-12 interactive virtual manipulatives, concept tutorials http://nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html
NRICH K-12 math problems, articles, games, teacher guides http://nrich.maths.org/frontpage
Ontario Ministry of Education K-6 online resource for elementary teachers – videos of teachers, activity sheets, lesson plans http://www.eworkshop.on.ca/edu/core.cfm

 

PBS LearningMedia PK-13+ videos, interactives, lesson plans http://www.pbslearningmedia.org
Shodor Interactivate 3-12 interactive materials for math exploration www.shodor.org/interactivate/

 

Teaching Ideas 1-12 math lesson ideas, activities, resources http://www.teachingideas.co.uk/sitemap.htm

 

Teachnology PK-12 math worksheets http://www.teach-nology.com/worksheets/math/